Creating Sacred Places for Students in Grades 7 and 8

Error message

Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in drupal_settings_initialize() (line 806 of /var/www/pie/prod/src/includes/

Created by Indian educators, this curriculum contains 24 units: eight Science-based, eight Social Studies-based and eight that are Language Arts thematic units that are aligned with standards and can be integrated or multidisciplinary.

Fox,Sandra J.
National Indian School Board Association
Suggested Audience: